As Program and Events Manager, Caitlin Palo works with faculty to coordinate the material and logistical needs for bringing together scholars from on and off-campus.

Vanessa Freije is an Assistant Professor of International Studies. In 2015-2016, she was a postdoctoral fellow in the inaugural class of the Dartmouth College Society of Fellows.

Judy R. Twedt weaves together climate science and digital sound arts to create data-driven soundtracks that bring greater expression and immediacy to climate communication.

Daniel Stofleth is a PhD graduate of the Department of Communication. His research in the fields of interpersonal and health communication has been presented at conferences and published in academic articles.

Anjuli Joshi Brekke earned her Ph.D. in Communication at the University of Washington.

Jacqui Pratt earned a doctoral degree from the English Department in Rhetoric & Composition in 2019. She is currently an adjunct professor at Northampton Community College as well as a writer for the websites Women Love Wrestling and Bell to Belles.

Kyle Kubler was a 2017-2018 Mellon Collaborative Fellow for Reaching New Publics. He is currently a postdoctoral research fellow at the Center for Journalism, Media and Democracy, where he studies social media, political economy, and information communication technologies.

Marcus Johnson was a 2018 Mellon Collaborative Fellow for Reaching New Publics and is currently a doctoral candidate in the UW Department of Communication.

Carole Lee is a 2022-2023 Society of Scholars Fellow.

Ralina L. Joseph is a scholar, teacher, and facilitator of race and communication.